💥 Bookish Goodies: Funko Pops! 💥

Hey everybody! One of my favorite bookish goodies are Funko Pops. Everytime I see my Funko Pops on my shelf, I instantly feel a lot happier and I love them to bits. Funko Pops are the perfect little nick-nacks for your shelf, and they come in a wide variety of fandoms. They not only have Harry Potter Funko Pops, also Game of Thrones, or Star Wars and several TV shows as well as Marvel/DC films (if I’m not mistaken). Today I wanted to show you my Funko Pops. 🤗

img_4364

The first Funko Pops that I’m going to be talking about today are my Sirius and Crookshanks Funko Pops. Sirius is the first Funko Pop that I bought, since he is up there on my all time favorite Harry Potter characters.  I love how his Funko Pop looks, I’m just generally in love with it. Then my Crookshanks Mini Pop, that I got in a Harry Potter Mystery Mini box while I was in England. I’m really glad I got Crookshanks (although Hedwig and Dobby would also be great).

img_4383

My next one is Albus Percival Wulfric Brian Dumbledore. I love Dumbledore, and his Funko Pop. There are two versions of him, this one in his sleeping robes and this one (which I also really want). This picture features not Dumbledore, but also my first edition that I bought for 5€ when I was in Nice last year.

img_4368And my amazing friends gifted me Hagrid for my 16th birthday, which wow, was so long ago. I love Hagrid so much, I honestly think he’s my favorite character. He’s always there for Harry and he’s just so nice and cuddly. Plus, I love the detailing on this Funko Pop, it’s even bigger than the others and I love that.

img_4357I not only love Harry Potter, I also have an obsession with Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them. I loved that movie so much and I’m going to read the screenplay of it before the second movie comes out in November! I got Newt Scamander because I love him so much. I’m so glad he’s a Hufflepuff, I mean, of course he is, the title is literally Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them. I also picked up Tina Goldstein in the Summer because it was on sale.

So these are the Funko Pops I own. You should definitely check Funko Pops out if you don’t have any, because they’re a great pick me up, and especially a perfect gift for not only book lovers but also movie lovers. 🤗🤗

 

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “💥 Bookish Goodies: Funko Pops! 💥

Leave a comment